March 3, 2013 // Via Nocturna

01. In Hoc Signo Vinces
02. Abandon All Hope
03. Harrowing of Hell
04. At the Heart of Darkness
05. The Sacrifice
06. Thy Kingdom Come
07. Blood Red Throne
08. Show No Mercy
09. The Ninth Circle
10. Morning Star Rises
11. I Am Become Death

Title: ZORORMR – “Corpus Hermeticum”
Label: Seven Gates of Hell
Release date: March 3, 2013
Catalog no.:
Format: CD (jewel case)
Year: 2013
Country: Poland
Genre: black metal
Running time: ca. 45 minutes

New album of the abominable Zorormr!
A true occult black metal masterpiece feat. guest appearances by Cezar (Christ Agony), Shadow (Black Altar), Icanraz & Quazarre (Devilish Impressions).
11 infernal tracks and almost 45 minutes of pure blasphemy and heresy!